Nu eller aldrig

Your words cut deeply,
They're just some other lies

I'm hiding from a distance,
I've got to pay the price
Defending all against it,
I really don't know why
You're obsessed with all my secrets,
You always make me cry
You seem to wanna hurt me
No matter what I do

I'm telling just a couple,
But somehow it gets to you
But I've learned to get revenge
And I swear you'll experience that some day

Won't open my mouth,
You know what I'll say
It hurts me that it's gotta be this way
I can no longer hide
God knows I've tried
I held on as long as I could
If I could change it, I would

This is the way I am,
And this is what I do.

Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

I love u beecs

2009-09-29 @ 22:33:16
URL: http://mainchorus.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0